(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

looking for my partner in crime, my best friend, my soul mate, the yin to my yang!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

i am the blond hair, blue eyed California girl with a huge smile & even bigger heart! I am very caring, kind, honest and non judgmental and i enjoy being treated the same. I also expect to be treated like a lady; which means i appreciate it when a guy opens doors for me, is the first to call and initiates the advancing of the relationship. I am looking for that know, the one you get when you look into each others feel it! Physical attraction is important to me as well...sexual attraction is very important! (we all know its true)! In that case i'm looking for someone who wants/likes the girl who everyone else see's as the girl next door, sweet & innocent...but in the bedroom(or where ever the mood strikes...) turns from sweet & innocent to wild sex kitten!!! want to know more...ask!! i hold nothing back!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any