(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Making the most out of life...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am honest to a fault, so be careful what you ask :) I prefer to surround myself with people that can be brutally honest, even if the truth hurts. I love working out, wether its in the gym or outside going for a hike etc. I would love to find a woman that I could go to the gym with. It's not important where you are in life, but the direction you are headed. Are you bettering yourself professionally, physically, emotionally etc, or are you declining? Its hard to be brutally honest with yourself, trust me I know! What I am looking for in a woman... -You are looking for something casual that could turn into something serious, but aren't ready to move in after the second date. -You know how to laugh and inspire the same in those around you...and yes this means being able to laugh at yourself too! -You look good in a little black dress, I work hard to stay in shape, so should you...and there are soooooo many body types that can do this, so no its not a genetic thing... -You don't think its sexist when a guy shows a little bit of old fashioned values; opening doors, pulling out chairs etc etc... -You realize that though Chicago is not the center of the universe, it sure as hell seems like it during football season.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any