(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

I've never really considered myself romantic, but I can love w/ all my heart. Looking for a rare soul to spend time with and mov

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

It's hard for me to put into the words who I am and what I'm looking for. It's that exact question that seems to compel more to move forward in this life, even though I times I tend to let the world with its beauties and deformities distract me from that goal. I just want to find someone who can spend sometime with me just being, but also enjoying the moment, and trying to realize all that the moment has to offer. I guess I'm letting my hands do the typing, and what I really wish to say will surface sometime in the future. It would he nice to find a good friend, and from there maybe develop something more. As I may have said elsewhere in this profile, I'm going back to school and working for my dad's company. I'll be looking for another job when I get back after visiting friends and family in the Philippines. The Philippines is dear to me since I was born there, and spent my high school years there. I try to visit as much as I can, once a year if time permits. I enjoy the sciences, especially biology, but I also love Philosophy and Religion and Mythology. I'm not sure what else to put on here. Just ask if you want to know more. I love traveling, and I hope to never stop, and one day visit every continent in the the world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school