(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

..... employ all the heart and the soul and the senses forever in joy. Live, live, live. Life is a banquet.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am quick-witted, caring, responsible, energetic, creative, loving, honest, kind, passionate, fun, strong, confident, happy, loyal and a good friend. I would love to be in a relationship that is compatible, caring, loving, fun, passionate, loyal harmonious and responsible. Someone who has good, long term friendships. Someone who is equally comfortable with staying home and being together or travelling or entertaining. Loves to cook and is a good cook or enjoys all the other preparations for the dinner parties and holiday events. Someone who is comfortable with going off with buddies for weekend trips. A good balance of being together and with friends. In other words, someone that needs his space and is comfortable with allowing me to have my space. Sunsets, memories, anyone laughing, seeing my daughter, babies, the sound of the ocean, hearing an owl hooting in the middle of the night and the list goes on-----these are some of the things that cause me to smile. I do not sleep much. Am a morning person and a night owl. Sleep 5 to 6 hours per night. As I said, I have a high energy level. Would love to be with someone with as close too the same energy level as possible. Someone who wants and needs to be in a long term relationship

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral