(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Looking for my 007

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me... I love living life with passion. One of my best weekends involved running, paddleboarding, learning to kitesurf and sushi. If I could have squeezed kayaking, hiking and an awsome movie in that weekend it would have been perfection. Basically I like to do fun things with those I care about. This doesn't mean I don't enjoy my time snuggling on the couch with a good movie or having great conversation with a glass of wine. Those moments are just as wonderful. I'm not one to sit at home all weekend though. I'm looking for a guy who knows what he likes, enjoys the outdoors, but can also have a conversation with me. Someone who has a passion for something and goes for it. I'm a genuine and honest woman who lives her life with integrity, passion and respect. I'm well spoken, open minded, educated, sincere, goofy at times yet serious when needed. I love to laugh and smile, and I enjoy being around others who are witty and kind. I'm looking for a guy who is honest, sincere, available and sees a woman as his best friend and love. I'm not really sure what to expect with this online dating world, but I'm taking a chance. I believe the best love is one that evolves from a great foundation and friendship. I'm not looking for a hook up. I'm also not expecting to jump right into something serious that ends in marriage in the next 3 months. I want to find that person who is there to share my life with. Someone who gets excited about taking a trip overseas, watching movies, doing something outdoors, and just laughing. I'm open to meeting someone who has similar interests and would be willing to build a friendship first. Let's do something fun and get to know one another. Chemistry can't be forced so only time will allow two individuals to see if it's present. What develops from that I'll leave up to fate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral