(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Time to separate the pretenders from the contenders! Just out to meet new people and see where things go from there!

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would describe myself as easy going and pretty laid back. I pretty much can be put in any environment and find some way to fit in with someone in the crowd. I don't need to be the elephant in the room seeking all the attention and fame. Been there done that, and it gets old! I'm originally from Alabama and moved here about 8 years ago. Never planned on being here this long, but life throws you twist and turns and sometimes you just have to roll with them. The older I get I've noticed the dating scene here in SD is pretty challenging. Meeting people at bars/clubs gets old and I'm many years past that stage. I like to get out and do spontaneous things that I normally wouldn't do. I find that being spontaneous and unpredictable makes life alot more fun. I'm raised in the south with traditional southern values, and still hold them close. I'd say my ideal woman is intelligent, creative, trustworthy, and honest. I'm not perfect by any means, and she doesn't have to be perfect either. But she has to be that person that when I don't want to see anyone, she can knock on the door and put a smile on my face! I watched how my dad treated my mother and grandmother, and that's taught me how to treat that special woman (i.e Thanks pops!). For almost 8 years in SD, haven't found that woman though. I know she exists, is she you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any