(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

seize the day, gather ye rosebuds while ye may.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

i am a cultured guy who isn't afraid to make fun of himself. i am attracted to any latin or exotic species of women with darker hair, self-confidence, and a shapely ass. i have never refused a taste of red wine at any time of the day...does that make me inquisitive or just an alcoholic? moreover, i tend to overindulge much too often. whether it be wine tasting or a guest at a bachelor's party, i come out of the gates way too quickly like a sprinter in a marathon. no bueno. on the subject of gastronomy: taking seafood out of my diet will result in my immediate demise. i am always hungry for more and am willing to hurt friends and family, stomach lining, and conscience to achieve my goal. i hope this is not a mark of an addictive personality. hand me a piece of wagyu beef and you've got a friend for life...or until your supply runs out. my personal heros are sasha, paul oakenfold, paul van dyk, tiesto, and 80s music. thanks for the current memories. "Don't complain about the snow on your neighbor's roof when your own doorstep is unclean." -Confucious

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree