(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Living the dream?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards



in his own words...

I was born and raised in Indiana, but I have been all over the country and much of the world. I am very easy going and usually up for just about any activity. I can think of very few people in my life that I was not able to get along with. I am looking for someone who like me is adventures and wants to try new things. I would like a partner that would enjoy being active with me, someone that likes to run, jump, ski, dance and play. I would not say that I am an all go go go person. I enjoy many nights in at home, but I would like to spend many of my weekends getting out there and enjoying life and I would like someone who is interested in doing the same. What is the point of living in San Diego if you’re just going to stay in all day? I also think of myself as a very trusting and committed person. I believe honesty is the most important trait in a partner. I don’t believe in little white lies and fully believe they do more harm than good. I would love to find someone that I could completely trust and I have always strived to be the same for others. In the end I want someone that I have good chemistry with. I am a bit quiet sometimes especially around strangers and I will rarely strike up an unsolicited conversation. I think I would be best pared with an outgoing person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any