(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Second breakfast is the best meal of the day!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Wasabi! (That's my neologism for "what's up.") Always hard to describe oneself...but my friends would call me smart and sexy (or so they lie to me), and I'm looking for a guy who can handle that! Not to be a degree snob, but education is very important to me. I think one good measure of a guy's intelligence is how quick his wit is. A dry sense of humor is essential if we're to get along. I am admittedly a workaholic, so when I have free time, I like to use it to the fullest, whether that means checking out a new restaurant or wine bar, going out with friends, or just inviting people over and cooking in. I definitely ascribe to the *work hard, play harder* philosophy. I love to eat. And imbibe. I try to average it out with some gym time, but sometimes the job gets in the way... I really enjoy cooking when I get the time. My favorite is Italian, especially home-made pastas. I travel as often as I can, and some of my favorite destinations have been Italy, Fiji, England, Spain, Italian Riviera, French Riviera, Austria...did I say Italy? I've been accused of having a lip gloss addiction, but it really doesn't compare to my shoe collection (I mayyy be willing to admit I've got a problem there...). I love wearing tall heels, which doesn't always end smoothly due to a lack of natural grace (I repeatedly heard from my dad as a child: "have a nice trip, see you next fall"). I have equal parts tomboy and girly girl in me, and can fit in to most situations. I'm looking for someone who makes me feel as comfortable as if we've always been best friends...yet at the same time someone I just can't keep my hands off of (yes, I know- never end a sentence with a preposition, but this one just couldn't be re-worded...). I'm a passionate, all-or-nothing type...for better or worse...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral