(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

To have trust and faith in one another

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm Greg Hudson from Netherlands but was raised in San Diego ,California ..I'm 46 years and also i'm a Civil Engineer and also a Supervisor,I work for myself as a private contractor from home ..My life over the past four years has been one of internal and external change.I am a self sufficient successful hard working man . My life came crashing down on me about four years ago and everything around me feel apart. My Wife is gone from a car accident and it was the saddest moment in my life . It is by the grace of God that I have made it through this time of trial and am still standing tall. Many people fear change; I was one of them but have come to relish it for the growth and opportunities it affords. I used to be all about accomplishments: academic, professional, and financial. Once attained, however, they lost their appeal. Don't get me wrong; I still strive for excellence but now know that meaning in life can't be found at work or in a 401(k). It comes from fulfilling God's purposes. Since He made me and knows everything, I figure He knows what's best for me. Does that make sense to you? I like fishing,, gymming, I love making love, camping,reading,,running, swimming, cycling, soccer, road races, dancing, watching movies, reading, taking pictures of something interesting,cracking jokes,listening to music, dancing. Love walking along the beach at dawn or dusk. Love the theater and movies and enjoying a glass of red wine (that is) on a big fluffy couch in front of a fire in winter. I am a people person who cares. I love intelligent conversation! I adore the company of an intelligent, beautiful and honest woman.. I'm really looking for Someone Honest, Caring, Romantic, Kind, Posses Great Sense of Humor, Loyal, gentle, cheerful, Has the fear of God in hear life, love kids, responsible,someone that still believes in true love, Affectionate, Passionate, Understanding, Intelligent, Respectful and Trust Worthy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any