(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

If opportunity doesn't knock, build a door.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Outgoing, motivated, successful, funny, a bit nerdy – I love a good laugh. While I’m pretty social – I also need downtime. I’m a conversationalist that appreciates silence. Absolutely love to cook, eat and drink! There’s nothing like a good meal, with great friends and family, enjoying interesting conversation over incredible libations. Having a good time isn’t so much about the location or what I’m doing – it’s about the company. A friend of mine once said “you’re the dumbest smart person I know”. That’s because sometimes the simple answers escape me. (and yes, I laugh at myself when that happens) I have a horrible poker face. (so I don’t play poker) I’m straight-forward and honest in a polite way, sometimes a bit sarcastic. I like to dish it out and have someone do the same. I like to be challenged – both physically and mentally. Sense of humor goes a long way with me. (see first line… I love to laugh) Overall, I’m balanced and happy, truly happy. You? My most successful relationships have been with men that don’t take themselves too seriously, enjoy the company of good friends and family, like to wine and dine (home or elsewhere) and can be spontaneous. I like a good plan…but letting an adventure take over is just as good – if not better! While opposites might attract, I think chemistry plus like mindedness make it last. Maybe we’ll have both!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any