(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Diego, California

What shall we do tonight?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, The name's Allen. I am a college student here in San Diego; I am studying business. I currently intern which keeps me pretty busy, but still like to have fun in between. I enjoy playing tennis which I'm always looking for a hitting partner and I jog from time to time to stay active. I have passion for life which helps keep a positive outlook on things. I'm content with my life, easy-going and well-grounded. Typically, I am open to new experiences as I like to keep an open mind; however, I am not a big fan of bananas, celery or peanut butter. The best way to my heart (and my stomach) is mint chocolate. I tend to like the little things in life. I'd love a guy who is happy with his life and knows what he wants from it. Who has some confidence and likes to laugh. I like assertive men, yet gentle too. I'd hope that he's not afraid to naturally take lead. I consider myself independent; however, I want to be able to let my guard down when I'm around him as well. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral