(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

Love in Oneness!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

I am a gentle soul, warm, loving, caring, and intuitive. I like to play, laugh, and learn spontaneously. I live in the moment and connect to the Source. My heart is open wide and I trust in the process of looking for a co-creative relationship. My favorite activities include Yoga, meditation, breathing, communicating, listening, cuddling by the fireplace, walking the beach, hiking, cooking, organic gardening, eating in & out, movie, traveling, and things relate to personal, and spiritual growth. I also like giving and receiving massages. I am looking for a wise man with wisdom who understand what is important in life. He is intuitively in touch with himself. He is emotionally grounded, believes in open communication. He is ready to share his and my passion. He trusts in the process of giving and receiving love and support. He knows the magic of the heart to heart connection and the integration of relationship love and divine love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 18
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any