(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

I am the Most Interesting Man in The World's 3rd cousin 2x removed which makes me almost as interesting.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards





in his own words...

About Me: I'm a divorced dad of 2 and 1 dog. I'm an independent guy who loves being a dad. My friends would tell you that I'm funny, honest, down to earth and of high moral fiber. I like to laugh, see movies, cook, eat out, see friends, and probably a few other things that aren't coming to mind right now. I came to San Diego about 8 years ago via Ohio, Colorado, and the Bay Area. So I love the mountains as well as the Coast. Being from the Midwest I'm not afraid of tornados, and from living here I'm not afraid of earthquakes. But I am still afraid of sharks, a little. lol. However I still go boogyboarding with my son from time to time, allthough it does makes me slightly nervous. What do you expect, I grew up on a lake, lol. I'm looking for a woman who is down to earth, gentle, respectful of others, kind, honest (not just to me but to yourself as well), somewhat athletic, and open minded. Moral values are important to me as well, I'm looking for someone who is not willing to compromise their ethics and who lives by the platinum rule. I want to be in a relationship that is built upon physical, emotional, and spiritual attraction. If your looking for the same, drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree