(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

We're only young once...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am young, driven, fun, adventurous, and ready to meet a guy to enjoy spending time with. I have lived in San Diego my whole life and love this city. I just graduated UCSD and plan on attending graduate school next Fall. I am focused on making my goals a reality, but also do not want my aspirations to prevent me from enjoying each and every day to its fullest so I try to also have as much fun as possible. Be it hanging with my friends, family, reading a book, going to the beach, dancing--whatever it may be I want every day to be as fulfilling as it possibly can be. We're only young once right? I love staying active, whether it be running, hiking, kayaking, playing sports, or taking my dogs out to dog beach. I am also very close with my family, especially my two younger brothers. There is a whole lot more, so don't hesitate to ask and just shoot me an email :) My ideal match would be athletic, tall, and just as driven. I want a guy who is excited about trying new things, staying active, and having fun. Must love sports, especially football, because I am a big football fan (Chargers especially) and have a good sense of humor because I love to laugh. I'd love a guy who is close to his family and has a good group of friends. Message me and we will see where things go and we can really get to know one another. I am ready to find someone I can really connect with and wanted to try something new.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral