(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Being HAPPY is my passion.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I choose to live a life of fun and playfulness, making sure to exercise and laugh everyday. I'm a compassionate woman who's kind, nurturing, spontaneous, easy going and graceful. My more wild side loves to spend time outdoors, especially skiing, scuba-diving, playing tennis, sailing, hiking and biking. Top 3 1. Family 2. Happy 3. Loyal So who is my guy? Read below and if the description sounds like you, I look forward to hearing from you! He is open, willing and available for a long term committed relationship. He's looking for his partner. Like me, he loves to laugh and sometimes we make each other laugh uncontrollably. He finds himself happy for no reason really, just a lover of life. He considers himself cultured and loves to travel. He loves to spend time outdoors doing all sorts of activities that may include biking, tennis or running. He's close with his family and friends and he loves children and desires to create a miracle of life with me. He's financially responsible and we share similar values when it comes to managing our finances. He's confident and has a high sense of integrity. And what I'd love is that he appreciates ME. He loves it when I am just my authentic self. My heart is open because I love myself and I am ready to give and receive love. One of my favorite recent books is "If Buddha Dated" and a quote from it I love is: “Connection is natural to human existence. We are all tribal people and our health, joy, happiness are intricately tied to interconnecting with others and with spirit.” I look forward to hearing from you - let it begin, K

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral