(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Searching for that special someone who can FINALLY show me that there really are good guys out there.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





in her own words...

Just so everyone who reads my profile knows... FIRST OF ALL...I'M NOT LOOKING FOR A CASUAL RELATIONSHIP, OR A PEN PAL. I'M LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP. SECOND OF ALL, NO OFFENSE, BUT IF UR OLDER THAN 33 PLZ REFRAIN FROM CONTACTING ME. I DO HAVE AGE LIMITS. NOW IF U MEET THOSE TWO REQUIREMENTS, PLZ... READ ON!! Hey all!! I'm new to this online dating thing, so bear with me. I don't go out much so finding someone to share my life with is kinda hard. I'll be turning 26 very soon, so I think now is a good time to seriously start looking for someone to settle down with. I'm a fun loving person, very laid-back, LOVE to laugh... I'm currently working on my degree online (my job makes it hard for me to do it any other way). Don't be afraid to ask questions!! I've been in the Navy for almost 3 years now, but I don't know yet if I want to get out or stay in. I enjoy going to the movies, just relaxing at home with that special someone, going to new places (me not having a car yet kinda puts a damper on that, but I'm working on it), I love to read and I'm always adding to my library, I play video games every once in a while, and listen to music almost every chance I get. I'm not much of a club person, but I go every once in a while with my girls. I'm more into jeans and sneakers, but I can get into the whole "girly" look as well. I'm looking for someone who can mentally support me, someone who can make me laugh, someone who is honest, a bit aggressive but not overly so,someone I can sit down with and watch my favorite shows on tv, someone I can cuddle up with, someone who doesn't mind my (sometimes annoying) quirks, someone who isn't easily angered and won't try to end what we're trying to establish over petty things, someone who is willing to work out our disagreements and won't fault me too much for my mistakes (after all we are only human right?)... oh and did I mention HONEST??? Lies only hurt you in the end so don't lie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral