PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mark

39 | San Diego, California

Looking for quality

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

A little bit about myself: I enjoy being outdoors, traveling, I stay very active from gym workouts, to running on the beach, yoga and whatever kind of sport... I probably do it. Good health is very important to me. I consider myself self-sufficent, happy, love to laugh and I have a good sense of humor. I have great friends and family. They would describe me as loyal, honest, respectful, very clean and full of energy. I work as a paramedic and I'm still trying to land the firefighter job. It's an amazing feeling when in those rare calls that I'm able to make a difference is someones life. I thought I'd give online dating a try. I've heard good things about it and some of my friends have had success with it. Plus its nice that you can get a little background on someone to see if there's a good vibe. I am way more into a girls personality over looks. Physical attraction is important but I don't see the point of dating someone without having that good connection and chemistry. The girl I'm looking for has some direction in her life, is fun, happy, outgoing, loves to get out and about and just overall good energy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any