(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Soulmate/Best Friend Wanted

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Let me describe a lil about me...funny, silly (but know when to be serious), easy to get along with, sitting at home watching movies, cuddling (affectionate), simple walks, going to the movies, trying new restuarants, car shows, salsa dancing, traveling, long drives, walking along the beach. I am a pretty much a simple woman...but open to try new things & adventures. Of course would like to find someone with the above similiar attributes but I want him to bring his own special ones as well. I would like to find someone who likes to go out, who is confident, makes me laugh, but also is respectful & honest. There is so much I want to say but lets talk get to know one another and see where it takes us...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral