PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robin

58 | San Diego, California

What you read is what you get, no surprises.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Travel

in his own words...

Simple and simple. Simple doesn't mean easy and quite often can be brutally hard. Everyone tries to put their best foot first; there is absolutely nothing wrong with that. I just describe that I am honest and I hate lie. I love nature and the way things are. I hope one day become a farmer after all these years at corporations and universities. With all the changes in government, human society, and nature, there is no safe heaven. With a piece of land, I surely can live well, with better air, water, fresh crops, vegetables, and meats to bare necessity, and going places and seeing people as well. I will make you smile, laugh, and enjoyable, and one day become sharing and caring. I am looking for a soul mate with a pure heart, appreciation, and never cheat. It is simple but not easy. I will add more lately to the point what you read is what you get, no surprises.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any