(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

looking for my golf and life partner,lets make a tee time

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


in his own words...

Thanks for taking a minute to check out my profile. Let me start by saying that this is the last place I ever thought i would ever be but here i am, guess i'll try anything once . I'm hoping that i will find that special person I was meant to spend the rest of my life with, I have faith that you are out there. Not looking for any drama or to be surprised with dirty little secrets down the road been there done that just a lady who is secure with herself and FAITHFUL and i will give you the same . I'm really LOVE playing golf its my passion so it's a must that you play or would like to learn ,there's nothing like spending time on a course enjoying the day with great company,just imagine torrey pines with the sunset ,breath taking,what better way to get to know someone 4 hours on the golf cart together . But thats not all i'm into offroading the trails in big bear with freinds smelling the fresh air and pine trees,or just chilling on the couch cuddling watching a movie ,walks on the beach ,or in the desert gazzing at the stars. Exploring new areas or re-exploring old ones .I'm very active always doing something ,seems like there just isnt enough hours in a day ,i workout 5 days a week . I was trying to keep this short , i could write a novel if i keep ongoing so i will stop here ,i must also mention that i have my 24 year old living with me i love her very much and just trying to make sure she reaches her goals by helping her any way that i can until she gets on her feet. if you would like to learn more about me and there's lots to find out about me been trough lots in my life but am very happy with were im at right now just waiting for you to share the rest of my life with

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any