(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

A possible connection

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm originally from Michigan, but my family moved here when I started Jr. High. All of my extended family still heralds from the Midwest. I chose to go to college as far away from home as possible - I'm a Tar Heel and loved playing field hockey for North Carolina and studied Business and Health Policy & Administration while there. I played most sports in high school. I am passionate about my faith, my family (including extended family), maintaining important friendships, children, international news, traveling, continuous learning, performing well at work, home improvement projects, yardwork, meals - especially lunch! - and keeping a clean house. Watching good sports, especially playoffs, are also a favorite past time, as are running, hiking, golf, skiing, and snowboarding. I'm looking for a God-centered guy with integrity who places the utmost value in family, being trustworthy, raising children in the Christian faith, and with whom I can share in the adventures of life, whatever they may or may not be. Ideally, I'd like a person who doesn't overlook humor, is emotionally available, responsible, communicative, and capable of an intimate friendship, which I believe is a key ingredient to a lifelong marriage. Attraction, chemistry, and passion are also important, but I am a cautiously slow mover, so you speedsters out there should stay in the Express lanes! Discovering compatibilities, congruent communication skills, and whether you actually like the person are criteria which come first for me. Affection flows naturally thereafter. I've traveled extensively overseas for both work and for leisure and/or volunteer work (Africa/Central America). I think I've been to more countries than I have States, but it is close to a tie around 45 of each. I lived in Durban, South Africa for the year of 1998. I've worked hard over the years in the classroom, at the office, and on the athletic pitch. I'm hoping to find someone who has also invested in gr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any