(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Two is better than one,...

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hello, my name is Scott. I just recently subscribed, and I'm interested in meeting other women in hopes of developing that special spark of chemistry for a one-on-one marriage for life. I'm of Scotch, English, Irish, and French ancestory, have lived in the San Diego area for a little over five years, and in southern California for over twelve years. I'm an accountant by trade, 5'11" tall, weight 180 lbs., 39 years old, healthy and fit, have brown hair, grey eyes, clean shaven, no tattoos, drug-free, non-smoker, Master's degree, and courteous to others. I am interested in developing a serious, permanent relationship with an intellegent, vivacious, and genuine woman, who is caring, faithful, and sometimes respectful. If I'm your man, you can expect the same or better from me. I hope to meet an intellegent, vivacious, attractive woman, 21 to 40, prefer non-smoker, for a couple drinks or some coffee, and some light hearted conversation. If this sounds good to you, and you think we might be a match, hit me up and let me know it. No hurries or worries; let's just get to know each other and see where it goes, and hope for some serious chemistry,... ;) I'm excited to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral