(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Let's see where life can take us.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Let me start of by saying that life is a great gift that we all have. Unfortunately, some of us don't want to spend it alone or always looking for that one special person. I believe that we all deserve to be loved and cherished. Not lied to or played with. I'm a very family oriented person. My family is everything to me. They come first before anything and anyone, until of course I have my own family. My friends are also a big important part of my life. I treat them as if they were my family. As far as I go, I'm very mature for my age, I'm super nice to everyone I know, sometimes too nice. I love to watch football (Go Chargers!!!!!) and basketball games. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I like a man that has one as well. You can't take yourself too seriously in life. There's much more to me but if I write it all down here, what will we have left to talk about? As to what I'm looking for, I want to meet someone that is genuine, pleasant and easy to be around with, and of course a man who knows how to treat a woman. I also want to meet someone who acts his age and is mature. You can be a kid at heart or a total goof but know when to turn it off. Also, don't be so materialistic. If you have great, fancy, name brand things then that's great. I just don't want to hear over and over about the stuff you have. At the end of the day, I'm going to spend time with you. Not your car, or your watch, shoe, hat collection. That being said if you have any questions feel free to go ahead and ask. I just haven't fully subscribed yet, so I can't answer emails right away but I will soon. Thanks for reading and have a great day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral