(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Green-eyed Lady- a bewitching single

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Dining out





in her own words...

Don't you love random psychedelic rock songs from the 70's? I was almost named Brandy, maybe after the Looking Glass song. Very glad they settled on Brooke. So many of you San Diego guys describe yourselves as "sun-seeking." I was born and raised in America's Finest- making me a fine girl. I really do have green eyes. I'm back in town for a fleeting moment- this needs to be okay with you- before moving to Portland OR this Fall for graduate school. I do edible landscaping- basically organic gardening is my trade- and spend all day working in the sun. Soaking in as much as I can before heading to the Pacific Northwest. I work hard and love what I do. Sun-kissed. How about you? Let's talk about weekends and when the sun goes down. I'm interested in quality chill hours (this is a fruit tree reference) enjoying the San Diego delights this summer has to offer. Interested in new friends and new romances. Easy conversation and a couple of laughs over local brews. Concerts and shows. Swapping books. Dinner and a movie. Snorkel in the cove. Hike to a waterfall. Ballgame at Petco Park. Know what I mean? I'm new to the online thing, so easy does it. I'm not high maintenance nor highly made-up. Dudes looking for high heels and sculpted eyebrows need not linger. I'm low impact and low profile, but not leave no trace: smirking on the sidelines, not center stage. Sarcastic, sometimes. Not super new-agey, nor super hipster, but I admit I like things from both those categories. You don't need to have lived in another country, speak another language, or play a musical instrument- but you need to know I have and do. A nice library of books, record collection, or pet dog will impress me. So will confidence, a kind manner, and holding the door. Let's be grown-ups about things, but don't hide that twinkle in your eye. I want to know what you think and do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education