PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Steven

31 | San Diego, California

As Jefferson Airplane said, "I just want somebody to love..."

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

in his own words...

Currently I keep myself busy studying Horticulture, and also working in the industry. When I hang my hat for the day I enjoy long intelligent conversations over a gourmet home-cooked meal, a slinky jazz album, and a bottle of wine. I am more of a beer guy though! Old fashioned Midwest boy here, who loves to bring flowers to a woman and open every door for her. Most people say I am too nice, but what can I say? Its who I am. My perfect match would be a down-to-earth woman to relax with after a long day at work. I enjoy bars and going out with friends, but I've got most of the hip club scene out of my system. Pursuing my career leaves me working most days, and a woman to shower with affection is just what I need right now. Hopefully someone who can enjoy my eclectic music taste, go shopping for vintage clock radios with me, and tell me how perfect my bonsai collection is. Lets do dinner...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any