(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

YES I said quality not quantity! Do you enjoy life then I might be the perfect woman for you!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello! This is something new for me, I never thought I would be doing computer dating but with my policy of not dating anyone I work with I'm finding it hard to meet quality men. YES I said quality not quantity! I ended a relationship of 6 years a year ago and I'm now ready to meet someone to hopefully build a future with. I love my family & have wonderful friends but I miss being in a relationship. I enjoy all kinds of activities concerts, dancing, parties, hiking, skiing,rollerblading & keeping active. At this stage in my life I would love to travel and see more of what the world has to offer. I'm a fun loving person with a very positive attitude. I enjoy meeting new people and listening to what they have to say. I do believe in GOD and find it important that the man I'm with does also. If you feel you have these qualities and want to meet a really good woman then I would enjoy hearing from you. Be happy and live life to the fullest!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral