PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Paula

45 | San Diego, California

Ready when you are. Lets go have some fun!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a happy person and am usually smiling. My interests are varied depending upon what mood strikes me. I ride bikes, ski, hike, go to movies, read fiction, study Spanish, vegetate on the beach, love yoga, watch football, go to theater, travel the world, hang with friends, love my family, walk my dog…cuddle with the cat, am excited to get up in the morning…even on Mondays, play the piano, garden, google, try to be green, have a zoo pass, am most comfortable surrounded by nature, was a competitive swimmer in my past life, and think raw fish actually tastes good. I treat people the way I want to be treated and really try to do my best. This brings me to you. You are good company, fun and easy, confident, know who you are and what you want. You enjoy life, your profession and have found a balance between the two. I think you are sexy because you are classy, smart and accept me for who I am. You can be a complete goofball….often perhaps, but also are serious when the necessity arises. I laugh when I am around you. You can be spontaneous or a planner…depending. Sometimes you like to do your own thing and I am cool with it, other times you can’t get enough of me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral