(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

The best feeling ever is when I've left the house for only a few minutes, and my dogs act as though I have been gone for years. That's love.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a sweet, caring, fun girl who is hoping to meet a wonderful man with a great sense of humor. My friends would say that I am too nice, but that's just me. I like camping, shooting pool, playing football, or maybe playing some miniature golf. I would like to meet someone who likes to go out to play as well as stay home for dinner and a movie. I like traveling and road trips. I love a good comedy--Step-Brothers makes me laugh. It's stupid funny. I would like to meet someone who wants to stay fit and healthy with me. I like a man who likes to laugh, have fun and is silly at times. I love my dogs. They make me smile. I love music. I like live music, and I enjoy listening to someone play the acoustic guitar. I enjoy riding through the mountains on the back of a motorcycle. And there is so much more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any