(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

Looking for a fun, loving man to share skydives to just a date night on the couch with a movie...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

I am looking for companionship, fun, intimacy, and love. I am a one man woman. I want to spend time with you and be there for you. I will always have your back. I love passionate kissing and I love to touch and be touched. I am a goofball with a good sense of humor. I work out at the gym 3-4 days a week. It's important for me to be fit. Getting in extra good shape to skydive...UPDATE: took the dive on Friday 12/17...most awesome thing ever. I am ready to go again...any takers? I love Padre baseball..I try to go to spring training every year. I will always have the Charger's backs(win or lose...I am a native San Diegan..what can I say?) and SDSU Aztec Mens basketball. Just walking & talking, a nice dinner out, a baseball game or just snuggling on the couch with a good movie work fine for me! A great day could be staying in bed with my man all day, breakfast at a cafe, maybe some time just dozing in the sun at the beach or the bay, bike riding at the beach, an exhilarating hike, a long ride in up in the mountains, I am very spontaneous and will do most anything on a whim. I like to take road trips even for a couple days to get out of town. Clean, cool sheets and laying by the pool on a warm day... I want to see the Grand Canyon and the Northern Lights some day. Did I say I have a great sense of humor? lol and I love music from the 70's and 80's but will listen to just about anything except screamo & major hard rock. I find men with bald heads incredibly sexy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any