(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Life is too short not to make the best and most of everything that comes our way. I am a fun, loving person who is ready to live

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

Well lets see, I like to go hiking, camping, riding my bike and hanging out at the beach. I love to travel, Hawaii is my favorite spot so far. I've been to Kauai and Maui. I went to Europe for the first time and loved Paris. I have to go back with someone I can laugh with and love with. I like a good sense of humour, and adventerous person who is willing to try new things. There is so much I want to do and learn, now that my children are grown and my life has changed so much I am ready to get out there. I want to learn French, go surfing, snow boarding, and so on. I like a good concert or small music venues. Fine dining is good but I am comfortable also with eating a sandwich at the beach. I like to exercise and just dont feel right if I dont get some sort of work out done 3 or 4 times a week. On the other hand a good dinner and watching a movie on tv is how I like to relax also. I am grateful for what life has been like so far because it has awarded me good friends a sense of what I need and dont need in a relationship. Im looking for an honest, funny man who cares about his body and is compassionate and open. Life is short no time for games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any