PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Blake

35 | San Diego, California

Life is meant to be fun

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I one thing I have noticed is that everybody has the same personality and same amazing traits. This little Bio has made me perfect in my own eyes, which has been great for the self esteem!! Hahaha. I am here for the same reason everyone else. I am busy and this is the best way to meet people. I am a little old fashioned I grew in a small town in Canada, and believe people should actually communicate (like in person or over the phone). A little about my life: Growing up in Canada (lets me answer a lot of weird questions) Yes we do have cell phones and TVs and no I have never lived in an igloo, but yes I have been in one. I moved to the US for College I played baseball in college for 4 years, I went to JC in Kansas, and then went to Arkansas State which was pretty much the exact opposite of Canada, and it was a great experience seeing a totally different world than what I grew up in. Then was fortunate enough to play pro baseball for 3 years. 2 in the US and 1 in Paris France. I loved living in Europe and just love the adventure of something different. Family is very important to me I work with my parents and my sister, and would consider my cousins like brothers. I have a big extended family (see picture!! if you are reading this you have already seen it!!) and we try to do a lot together. I really enjoying being active, so like any good Canadian I play ice hockey yup even in San Diego there are hockey arenas. Anything else you want to know just ask. I moved to San Diego in 2005 and bought a business with my family and have been doing that ever since. And yes I work a lot and I really enjoy it!! For the simple fact it allows me to do my favorite thing and that is travel. I go somewhere at least once a month; whether it is skiing or snowboarding, Vegas, wine tasting, Canada to see family. And once I year I go either to Europe to see friends or a bucket list place. My current goal is to see all 7 wonders of the world. Anyone want to join me? My parents met o

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral