(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

sweet breeze~~

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

A girl who tries to appreciate even for the small things and to be positive and happy :) looking for a patient and considerate person who can respect each other. I'm sometimes afraid of trying new things but if you hold my hands and encourage me, I'd love to do it. I grew up in korea most of my life so still not good at English even though I've lived here for a while..... Is there anyone who wants to have a chance to be a good teacher with nice girl?? If you are interested in korean I'll teach you as well!!! My major is korean painting so I was a painter in korea. After I moved in US, I learned how to make cakes and my family has a small business which is an awesome bakery :) now I am passionate about making cakes - specially wedding cakes. whenever I make it, I hope that it brings great honor to their wedding and live happily ever after!!:) sometimes my friends ask me "who is going to make your wedding cake?" and I don't give any answer yet. we'll see~

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral