(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Be confident of yourself and you will have love in place within you :)

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

A little about me... I love the outdoor. Summer is the best season. I love my children very much. I enjoy traveling and being in the beach when I have a free time. Money is important but not as much as being with my children. Memory is the best I could ask for ... being in love again will be something that i would love to have someday. My career is in IT but I am hoping to work in health care someday soon. I love helping others and right now, I currently volunteer at the hospital in the ER once a week which make me feel good about myself even more. What are you looking for in a partner? a friendship as a start. Someone that is fun, passionate, enjoy being with each other and the most, loving person. I would like to meet someone that is honest and true to himself and is happy about himself. Long term relationship is something that I am looking for so that is why I want to know you first as a friend. I am looking for someone that closes to my age, 32 - 39 years old. Someone that knows very well what he wants in life, romantic, patient, enjoy being with his family and friends. I occasionally hang out with a few friends over the weekend and would like to have this person to come to join if he could. I'd just like to add... I love tennis, being in the beach, hip hop dance, yoga, swimming. Love seafood, sushi, Italian food. I have been to Japan, Singapore, and Bali. I have lived in a few states in the past. Hope we can get to know each other and good luck!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral