PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Seriousunikelady

42 | San Diego, California

I'm a very hard worker woman, I'm very simple, attractive, romantic, unique, I'm a real woman looking for a real man.

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

in her own words...

I'm like of those women with a good heart, trying to help people around me. I do my best I can in my life, trying not to do evil to anyone, I consider myself a good daughter, a good sister, good mother, good friend, good partner, good employee and a good boss. I'm very patient, positive, passionate, romantic, sensual love, good sense of humor I like to enjoy life and when I give someone is 100%. I'm looking for my other half and it's not impossible , it must to be out there waiting for me, where are my other half? :-) My dream is to build a family again but that is for life. My other half should be romantic, passionate, sensual with a good attitude. I want him to like to do activities (spots, gym, beach, cinema, cooking with me and make every effort to me). I want a man to dream with me, who like business (I'm a business women), a man to look after me like a princes that makes me happy and that we live the best way possible. I always give my best and if i find that man I will care of him, lean, will respect as if were the most precious. I hate man who can not control their character of have a bad sense of humor, jealous and insecure about themselves. I have a daughter of 11 years, she's adorable and wants to see her mommy happy, she's a simple replica of me. She will never be a problem for anyone. If you think that i'm your perfect match ~ contact me! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any