PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stephanie

32 | San Diego, California

Happy girl with lots of love to give...:)

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Photography

in her own words...

At this point, I'm not expecting anything other than to meet someone that can share some interests with me and we can see where it leads us. A word of caution. I'm a free spirit (sometimes) that loves to love people, and has a lot of responsibility family-wise and my own responsibility to continue reaching my goals. I hope that person understands when I sometimes have to be late to functions. I really care a lot of my family and I hope that guy understands that I'm not trying to make him sad. I am looking for someone that is optimistic and actually does what he says he's going to do. A kind guy that is compassionate and cares about his family as well understanding the importance of being able to calmly go through hard situations and being manly about it (i.e. not throwing tantrums or cussing about it). Someone with not a too stubborn attitude and still knows or remembers how to be a gentlemen. He also needs to be open-minded, non-judge-mental and genuine. And overall, he loves to help others!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral