PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Randy

56 | San Diego, California

looking for soulmate

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

in his own words...

I am looking for a Decent woman I can appreciate,take care, Love and treat her Right. I am also looking for a, man with Good values. I am a Christian and Independent, Successful, Employed & Financially Stable. I like to read most types of books with sci-fiction and mysteries among my favorites. I like to watch most types of movies with sci-fiction, mysteries and comedies among my favorites. I like listening to most types of music; it just depends on what I feel like listening to at the time. I like to go to the beach when I get a chance to do so. For entertainment I like to play snooker, play billiards, go to live concerts. I also enjoy wine/candles, dining, movies, soft music, and playfulness with my partner,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any