PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

47 | San Diego, California

I am a very serious and honest woman, passionate, with a good job.Seeking honest, fun, passionate man of my life.

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

Thank you for visiting my profile. I'm here on this site for more reasons. I enjoy meeting new friends. I'm very communicative, curious, heart-friendly. I want to learn better English, and this site can give me this chance. And certainly the most important thing is to find the right man for me. I am a very serious and honest woman, passionate, with a good job, financially independent. I am a strong character, but at the same time very sweet. I like to take care of my man, but he must to be truly right person, who can give affection. I want a devoted man. I work a lot, but I also like the house, I love children, I love the happy and harmonious family. I love animals, traveling, reading, going out occasionally to dance and be with friends. I also like to increase my spiritual life. I love my life and I want to live fully and be happy. I can say that everything is complete in my life except the special man that I want to my side.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any