PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jane

49 | San Diego, California

So. . .what did you want to know?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I work hard, love to play as much as possible, love walking on the beach, watching the waves, relaxing at home, riding horses, seeing a good movie, having friends over and sitting around the firepit talking about nothing in particular. Right now surfing is my passion, maybe for the constant variety, the dolphins and the peace the ocean can bring. And who doesn't like walking on water? I'm grateful for good friends, beautiful days - and as an East Coast girl I don't take them for granted - time to relax and enjoy life. Maybe beacause of all those cold winters I like vacations is warm spots. But I'll do a ski weekend too. I have a pretty darn good life and have been lucky. I have a unique and fun career that I can tell you about and get to travel because of it. My friends would tell you I'm honest, say what I think, like it or not, and am almost always fun. And I don't even have to pay them to say that! What else? I love animals. Sometimes maybe I love them too much because all my pets get a little. . .fat? I call them big boned though. I'm the most unphotogenic person I know, so know that the pictures don't do me justice. The camera has never loved me, and so I try to avoid it! I'm looking for someone responsible who has a few good jokes to tell! Someone who wants to visit a national park, spend time at the beach, really enjoy a good vacation. Hopefully you are where you want to be in your life and want someone special in it to make life a little better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral