(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

It's a good day!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am hard working, loyal and a hopeful romantic. Little things mean so much; gestures speak so much louder than words. The spike of adrenalin when first meeting someone is exhilarating! So...I for one, get out and about to make it happen. Do you bike Torrey Pines? How 'bout a jog around Lake Murray? Browse around the museums at Balboa Park? Get up to Cowles Mountain ever? Maybe live music at The Belly Up? Enjoy street fairs? A walk along the beach at Del Mar? La Jolla Shores? Coronado? A baseball game @ Petco? An adult beverage at The Waterfront? If you do, we may have already crossed paths. Simply a 'hello' away, and voila! you have met a pretty cool woman. Ya gotta know that we 50-somethings are out there having fun, doing all these things. It's just how to make that first contact? Please know that the next woman who acknowledges you with a great smile and a friendly hello may very well be available! Good luck with your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral