(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Our real discoveries come from complete chaos, from going to the place that looks stupid, foolish, and wrong

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I'm on the wonky side, I would put that first and foremost. I've lived sort of a sad life, sad stories, we all have them. I am a recovering self mutilator and I like to put that straight out there that I carry many scars. I'm drawn to more interesting in depth types, the kind of people that most find scar or even a bit revolting. But I do like someone wit patience and a certain sense of stability. I haven;t had many relationships, mostly because I find that I can be quite reclusive or selective with my friends. I love dry humor, and my goal in life is to at least write one (very angst) book. I'm looking for a friend, someone to get to know and not just jump into some sort of relationship. I'm a complete nerd when it comes to piles and piles books, reading, writing, video games, comics, anything of that nature. I would make this extremely long, but whats the point really. It's a dating website, not to say I can;t take it seriously, but I'm just looking to see what's out there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral