(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California


He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

I work in the IT field as a contractor with the government. My career has always been important to me and I've worked on continuing my education through grad school and other continuing education means. I enjoy meeting people that are interested in music as much as I am, that love spending time outside, are interested in travelling and have a genuine interest in the work that they do. I try to stay busy. Right now it's beach volleyball and surfing taking a lot of time, but those activities change (running, hiking, camping, travel). I have a close group of friends that can't be replaced but most are scattered around the US. My family is in Va and NY. movies I watch mostly anything - not a big fan of gore / vulgar / or horror - but I'd like to find someone that can have a good time sitting at home, make dinner with them and watch a movie shows family guy, Dexter, Just finished game of thrones, watching through modern family, some nfl in the fall, some college basketball in the winter/spring music huge fan of indie rock/folk/alternative/electronic music sometimes somewhat eclectic taste at times - love going to concerts food since moving to san diego I eat a lot of mexican food. Before that I used to eat more 'american' style. I like to try new food. Love seafood, sushi, italian, french, Chinese, thai, Mongolian, whatever..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral