PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sdvolklv3

44 | San Diego, California

Believe in yourself and others will follow.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Who isn't carefree, loving, compassionate, ect? Who doesn't believe in returning shopping carts, being kind and puppies? As far as I can tell about 99 percent of us on Match are these people. And yeah puppies are awesome! I pride myself on trying to be as open and honest as possible with everyone in my life. Life is way too short to not pursue what one truly wants or not putting all of one's energy into their mate. I believe self evaluation and change are essential to a happy life and ultimately attracts the perfect person, perfect for me that is. I am NorCal born and raised and other than my last four years on the east coast, have spent most of my time in the Orange County / San Diego area. I enjoy traveling and have experienced a great number of foreign countries though there is no place like home. Next on the agenda, going distant relative searching in Scotland. I live a fairly typical SoCal lifestyle that includes everything from CrossFit to snow skiing. I am a big believer of fitness of mind and body makes for an exciting and fulfilling life! I am not opposed to relaxing on the couch from time to time but being able to tell you the exact release date of the new Madden is not my style. Cheers to all you XBox fans out there. My job is demanding so I definitely take advantage of my down time and would love to find an equally spirited individual. You know who you are so I won't waste time telling you who I think you should be, but I will answer a few questions up front. Yes, I am six feet tall and look exactly like my pictures. No, I am not on the run from the law or married. Yes, I have my own car and would be willing to drive places. No, I won't need to borrow any money for rent next month. Yes, I am a Mac person :-). The relationship question is an easy one for me; serious and long term. I want to find the person I can share my successes in life and future dreams with. Someone that enjoys being adored and who believes life really is an advent

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any