(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Happy to be back in San Diego!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, I just moved back to San Diego after living in London for 2 years for work. I am so happy to be back. It was an amazing experience. I was able to travel to so many places and meet great new friends, but there really isn't anywhere better than San Diego. I am originally from a small, farm town in the Midwest. During college I spent time studying in Italy and then moved to San Diego after graduation. I know it's a very random mix but I think I have parts of all those places in me. I have the hard working and traditional values of the Midwest. I love good food and drinks with family and friends like the Italians. I am very active and openminded like the Californians and love dry humored banter as the Brits do. I feel like I have had a great life filled with great family, friends and experiences. I wasn't one of those girls who wanted to get married and have kids immediately. I wanted to experience as much life as possible and see the world first. Whereas now I am at a point where I feel open to meet someone to share future adventures with...and then see where the world takes us. Could that be you? Enough about me... that was probably too much... hope you're still awake... what about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral