(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

It's time to laugh and have fun!

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would like to get this out of the way and then move on to more positive things. I as everyone else on this site is looking for someone to spend quality time with. If I make contact with you and you're not interested, please give me the courtesy to let me know. I'm a big boy and can take it :). In return, I am normal, very laid back and non judgmental. I understand people are different and I welcome that. I am caring, passionate, affectionate, easy to talk to, responsible, and willing to make you laugh on a daily basis. The last thing is true, I’m a real goof. I always try to find some kind of good in every situation. I'm very goal oriented and like to challenge myself on a daily basis. After seeing my neighbor compete in a triathlons, I told myself it was time to get into shape. I started training and before I knew it, I entered five triathlons and the rest is history. Not only has triathlon training whipped me into shape, it has made me more confident and very positive. I feel there is nothing that I can't do so that is why I am here. I like to laugh and make people laugh. When I do something there is no reason why it can't be fun. Life is too short to be miserable, so if you like to laugh, have fun, and be spontaneous; I'd like to hear from you. I'm at that point in my life where I like to keep it simple and drama free. I have a eight year old son that I love dearly. He is my best friend and a great kid. I'm just here to see what possibilities are out there and see if there is a real "match" for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral