(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Seeking something special and not complicated....

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

A woman that is ok that I am in an open marriage and that my relationship(s) with women are solely mine. No pressures and no hidden agendas.. I have needs just likea ny other woman but I seek someone who is special and can manage through the minor details of my situation. You must me mature, independent, with out baggage & drama, you can me married, divorced and or singe parent of older children only. woman that is confident, sexy and classy with a touch of wildness... The perfect woman would be similar to my size or smaller, versatile in being dom/sub..cause I am.. Appreciates kind gestures and special attention. Also she must be a great kisser and in no hurry... is willing to explore and or enjoy what the moment may bring... I think I can only respond to emails.. I haven't committed to paying for this choice..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree