(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Who wants to go skydiving?

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a guy who enjoys life. I have a great job, better friends, and am excited about what's on the horizon. A perfect day is being in the sun. Surfing, riding down the boardwalk, going to dog beach, scuba diving - anything to be outside. I'd like to meet someone who I can share my interests with and will share theirs with me. My friends, neighbors, family.. basically anyone in a 5 block radius will tell you that I love to cook. I love food and sharing it with other people. My passion and dream is to travel the world and experience other cultures. I'll be traveling through Asia next summer and plan to take my career and life abroad. I don't know where I'll end up but it'd better be somewhere with a beach. I think I'll just eventually buy my own Caribbean island and build a tree house. If you love exploring new places and living life then drop me a line. If you're too shy to say hello, then ask one of your friends to pass me a note that says "My friend likes you... do you like her too?"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any