(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Lucky in life??? Lucky in Love!!!

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am simple person just looking for the man I want to grow old with. The man who's eyes are the first thing I see when I wake up in the morning and the last thing I see at night. A man who definitely wants to have kids, and enjoys the simple things in life. So the first part is true, but this online dating is not really my thing; my cousin talked me into it because she found an amazing guy that she really loves on match, and I want that feeling of being completly in love with a person and wanting to spend the rest of my life with them. I enjoy a good night on the town and would hope my partner does as well. Fine dining, and the movies are also hot spots I like to frequent. Thanks for reading

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral