(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

A nice gal wants to meet a nice guy.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

My friends would describe me as nice, sweet, fun, intelligent, generous, having a great smile, an infectious laugh and a beautiful spirit. I can be shy at first, a bit of a wallflower, until conversation and a connection spark. I'm an anomaly in life because I truly love the work I do and look forward to it each day. I consider myself lucky to have the opportunities that come my way. I love living in San Diego and take full advantage of it whenever I can. During my time away from work, I like to get out and get my energy burning - walking, running, hiking, going to the gym. For bringing it down a notch and relaxing, I like movies, live theatre and music, walking around the park, museums and zoo, or reading a book at home. Making the most of my time is what I savor and am looking for a man to share that with. Are you an interesting talker and listener, like to go out have fun, or enjoy a quiet night at home? Do you like to try new things occasionally? If yes to any of these, then I think we have the beginning of a match! love to laugh, and always like to share that laughter with others. Honesty and respect are values I embrace and seek in others. I’m comfortable in my own skin and know that I have a lot to offer anyone in friendship and more. I truly believe the success of any kind of relationship depends on communicating likes and dislikes and checking in to see how we're both doing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral