PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Petra

39 | San Diego, California

-1

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Born and raised in Slovakia, immigrated to Vancouver, Canada with my family at the age of 11. After college I moved to London, England to take professional Latin American dance lessons as I was dancing since the age of 16. I visited my family often in Prague and Trencin and travelled as much as I could visiting Amsterdam, Paris and other local countries. I moved to the US in 2000 first to San Francisco but then saw San Diego and made it my permanent home. I have been a Realtor for the past 8 years and I love it and do pretty well at it now with continuing referrals. Growing up in Slovakia I did various sports like skiing, tennis, ice skating and other sports and competed in swimming as my father was a swim coach. I was raised a little like a tomboy in a very small town. I am down to earth, happy and spontaneous person. I am kind of funny especially when I am nervous and I am a pretty high energy person, always keeping busy with something. I enjoy going to smaller, unknown restaurants for good food, I like spending time with my friends for a drink or dinner, Balboa Park events. Things always come up with good friends and if it's a quiet night, glass of wine and Redbox in peace and quiet. I've recently taken up running and would like to prepare for a Marathon. I still dance either Salsa, Tango or Latin American dance few times a month with some ballet classes in between and occasional kickboxing. I like intellectual conversations and I have a logical type of thinking. I like to spend time with my Slovak community group to keep up with my language and heritage. As long as I get one slow day a week to sleep in and for myself and at least one getaway every 3 to 4 months for a few days or longer to recharge my batteries, I am good.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any